Team Pineapple Alumni

The young women featured below are previous titleholders in our organization.  They are hard working, education focused, and want to make a difference in our communities.  All of these women have been awarded scholarships, learned valuable skills such as interviewing, public speaking and networking.  They all had the opportunity to compete for the title's of Miss Arizona and Miss Arizona's Outstanding Teen.  If you follow their journey's throughout their year of service and beyond, you will see all of the amAZing things they are doing.  Thank you to all of our Alumni, you make our organization what it is and we strive to make you proud of us as well!

If you're interested in supporting the educational dreams of young women in Arizona, just like those you see below, please scroll to the bottom of the page and donate to our organization.  We rely entirely on donations from the community to support their dreams and ambitions.

Class of 2020-2021


Annah Fortner
Miss Copper State 2020


Sophie Owen
Miss Granite Mountain 2020


Samantha Ramos
Miss Desert Willow 2020


Alexes Niekamp
Miss Yavapai County 2020


Hannah Hobaica
Miss Copper State's Outstanding Teen 2020


Emma Siegfried
Miss Granite Mountain's Outstanding Teen 2020


Serenity Phemister
Miss Desert Willow's Outstanding Teen 2020

Kenadee Haws

Kenadee Haws
Miss Yavapai County's Outstanding Teen 2020

Class of 2019


Madilyn Hipps
Miss Yavapai County 2019

Kyra State Headshot (Small)

Kyra Hobaica
Miss Granite Mountain 2019

Kenadee State Headshot (Small)

Kenadee Haws
Miss Granite Mountain's
Outstanding Teen 2019

Ready to help?

Donate now securely through Square (no account needed)
We are a 501(c)(3) Charitable Organization